Frank Engster

Excerpt from Chapter One of Frank Engster’s Book: Das Geld als Maß, Mittel und Methode Das Rechnen mit der Identität der Zeit

The question of the book is how a radical critique of capitalism is possible when critique in the tradition of Kant and Hegel means that the criticized subject itself has to “give” the measure of its critique. The thesis is …

Excerpt from Chapter One of Frank Engster’s Book: Das Geld als Maß, Mittel und Methode Das Rechnen mit der Identität der Zeit

Lukács ’ Idea of Communism and its Blind Spot: Money

The three main concepts of Lukács’ famous book History and Class Consciousness   are already contained in the title: History, Class and Consciousness. 1  These three concepts are especially developed in the longest and most important essay of the book, “Reification …

Lukács ’ Idea of Communism and its Blind Spot: Money

Status und Stellung des Finanzkapitals und Marx’ Orthodoxie

Zu Status und Stellung des Finanzkapitalismus – Das Anhalten der ursprünglichen Akkumulation in einer Verwertung in zweiter Potenz Frank Engster, Vortrag in Ff/M. mit Achim Szepanski, Szepanskis Beitrag hier Es gibt in Achim Szepanskis beiden Bänden zur Kapitalisierung sowie in …

Status und Stellung des Finanzkapitals und Marx’ Orthodoxie

Zum Begriff des Geldes und des Finanzkapitals – Maß und Gemessenes der kapitalistischen Produktionsweise

Als pdf liegt nun der von Frank Engster im Rahmen der montagsPRAXIS von b_books am 4.5.15 in Berlin gehaltene Vortrag zur Marx`schen Geldtheorie und zur Theorie des gegenwärtigen finanziellen Kapitals vor: „Zum Begriff des Geldes und des Finanzkapitals – Maß und …

Zum Begriff des Geldes und des Finanzkapitals – Maß und Gemessenes der kapitalistischen Produktionsweise

Scroll to Top